Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

Arizona Student Film Festival 7/4 at 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 4, 2020, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Each of these students are in the running for the $1,000 grand prize for best film from the Phoenix Film Foundation. The screening starts at 9:00am as part of the 2020 Phoenix Film Festival. Following the screening, the awards will be announced in the theatre. Tickets will go fast for this event so please purchase early as seats are limited. AND THE 2020 AZSFF FINALISTS ARE "Dethroned" by Paul Zielinski from Wigwam Creek Middle School "Opposite Reflection" by Sejal Patel from Rancho Solano Preparatory School "The Big Bounce" by Emily Riskas from Paradise Valley High School "The Battery Powered Monster" by Jackson Stake from Chaparral High School "A Writer's Vision" by Titus Ruemler "TEXT" by Madison Hernandez from Catalina Foothills High School "Mercy" by Isa Soriano from Xavier College Preparatory "742.7" by Spencer Blanchard from Brophy College Preparatory "Gone" by Logan Logg from Brophy College Preparatory "Breaking Through the Box" by Cooper Brown from Brophy College Preparatory "The Urge Figure" by Kyle Namie from Chaparral High School "How to Stay a Kid Forever" by Billy Meaney from Brophy College Preparatory "In Memory Of" by Katherine Bartolino from Phoenix Country Day School "Serving Reality" by Jane Farmer from Xavier College Preparatory "Fed Up" by Asher Kaye from Basis Phoenix

Cost: 0 - 25 USD

Improve this event listing


7000 E. Mayo Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85054

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Yuma / El Centro Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.