ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Saturday, July 11, 2020, 2:30 AM


Any Dream Will Do
Made famous on stage and screen by Donny Osmond, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat sizzles with energy, humor, and excitement with the retelling of the Biblical story rife with prophecy, jealousy, famine, forgiveness, and reconciliation. This summer, wrap your entire family in this glorious coat of many colors as Andrew Lloyd Webber & Tim Rice’s vibrant family favorite comes to the HTC stage!
Tickets:
$44-$73*
*additional fees apply when ordering online
Run Time: 2 hours, 30 minutes
Showtimes:
Friday, July 10, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2pm
Saturday, July 11, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 12, 1pm
Sunday, July 12, 7pm
Thursday, July 16, 2pm
Friday, July 17, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2pm
Saturday, July 18, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 19, 1pm
Friday, July 24, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2pm
Saturday, July 25, 7:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 1pm

Improve this event listing

Venue

222 E Monroe St
Phoenix, Arizona

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Yuma / El Centro Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send